2018/2019 DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The Delta State University, DELSU postgraduate academic calendar for the 2018/2019 session is out. The management of the Delta State University ,DELSU has released the 2018/2019 academic calendar for postgraduate students.

DELSU postgraduate academic calendar

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the postgraduate programmes for the 2018/2019 academic session.

First Semester
Sunday , September 16, 20182018/2019 Academic Session begins as students return to campus
Monday, September 24, 2018Registration for Old/Fresh students begins
Monday, September 24, 2018Lecture for Old/Fresh students begins
Tuesday, November 5, 2018

Orientation for Fresh postgraduate students
Saturday, December 1 – Friday, December 28, 2018Late registration of students (penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, December 21 – Sunday, January 6, 2019CHRISTMAS BREAK
Sunday, January 6, 2019All students return to campus
Friday, January 11, 2019Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of studies ends
Friday, January 11, 2019Lectures end
Saturday, January 12, 2019Matriculation of fresh students
Monday, January 14, 2019First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 1, 2019End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 2 – Sunday, February 17, 2019First Semester Break
Second Semester
Sunday, February 17, 2019All students return to campus
Monday, February 18, 2019Lectures begin
Monday, February 18, 2019Advertisement and sales of Application forms for 2019/2020 Academic Session
Friday, May 17, 2019Lecture ends
Monday, June 3, 2019Second Semester Exams begin
Saturday, June 22, 2019Second Semester Exams end
Friday, July 19, 2019End of External Oral Defense for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Sunday, September 15, 20192019/2020 Academic Session begins as students resume on campus

No Responses

Write a response