Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

On this page, you will get all the information you need on Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

FUOYE Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public and most especially students of the Federal University of Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) that the management of the University has released the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

DATESEVENTS
Monday 10th – Sunday, 23rd December, 2018Monday 24th – Sunday 30th December,2018Online Registration for Fresh StudentsLate Registration for Fresh Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000) )
Monday 7th – Sunday, 20th January, 2019Monday 21st – Sunday, 27th January,2019Online Registration for Returning StudentsLate Registration for Returning Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000) )
Monday 14th January, 2019Lectures Begin for All Students
Thursday 10th – Saturday 12th January, 2019Orientation Exercise
Friday 1st March, 2019Matriculation Ceremony
Friday 12th April, 2019Lectures End
Monday 15th – Friday 20th April, 2019Revision Week
Monday, 22nd April, 2019First Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019First Semester Examinations End for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019First Semester Break
SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION
Registration of Fresh and Returning students – 2 weeksLectures – 13 weeksRevision – 1 weekExamination – 3 weeksTotal – 19 weeks

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

DATESEVENTS
Monday, 27th May, 2019Lectures Begin for All students
Monday, 10th June, 2019Students Union Week
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019Lectures End
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd August, 2019Revision Week
Monday,26th August, 2019Second Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Friday, 13th September, 2019Second Semester Examinations End for All Students
Wednesday, 25th September, 2018End of 2018/2019 Academic Session
SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION
Lectures – 13 weeksRevision – 1 weekExamination – 3 weeksTotal – 17 weeks

We believe that this post on Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session is helpful to you. Please, use the social media icons below to share it with your friends on social media.

No Responses

Write a response